Youth Squash 2015-2016

Sat 26th Sep 2015
Jesus asked... Why are you so dull?
Location: Aylesbury

Sat 17th Oct 2015
Jesus asked... What do you see?
Location: Aylesbury

Sat 14th Nov 2015
QUIZ NIGHT
Location: Chesham

Sat 23rd Jan 2016
Dinner and Maffia Night
Location: Edlesborough

Sat 6th Feb 2016
Pride vs Faith
Location: Aylesbury

Sat 12th March 2016
Repentance and Restoration
Location: Dunstable

Sat 16th April 2016
Tears and Commitment
Location: Gadebridge

Sat 14th May 2016
The end of the kingdom
Location: Dunstable

Sat 25th June 2016
The best is yet to come...
Location: Chesham

Sat 16th July 2016
Summer Social
Location: Aylesbury


Squashes happen at 7:30pm on Saturday nights and are part of the AGBC (SE).

For more info contact Steve Dennis.